Staff Members

Name Area / Title Email
Toni Shields Chief Appraiser tshields@scurrytex.com
  Deputy Chief Appraiser  

John Stewart

Ralph Anders  

Senior Appraiser Residential/Commercial

Senior Appraiser Commercial/Residential/Personal Property

jstewart@scurrytex.com

randers@scurrytex.com

Lizz Shankles Residential Appraiser / Mineral lshankles@scurrytex.com
Dalinda Roberts  Administrative Asst. / ARB, Budgets droberts@scurrytex.com
Yolanda Rosas Mapping Coordinator / Deeds & Maps scad@scurrytex.com
Sandi Price Records Clerk / Homestead & Agricultural Val. Forms / General Information sprice@scurrytex.com
Vicki Williams Records Clerk / Homestead & Agricultural Val. Forms / General Information scad@scurrytex.com
     
 
GENERAL OFFICE EMAIL This email goes to all staff members scad@scurrytex.com