Staff Members

 

Name Area / Title Email
Jackie Martin Chief Appraiser  jmartin@scurrytex.com
Ralph Anders   Senior Appraiser Commercial/Residential/Personal Property randers@scurrytex.com
Lizz Shankles Residential Appraiser / Mineral  lshankles@scurrytex.com
Dalinda Roberts  Administrative Asst. / ARB, Budgets  droberts@scurrytex.com
Yolanda Rosas Mapping Coordinator / Deeds & Maps yrosas@scurrytex.com
Sandi Price Records Clerk/Homestead & Agricultural Val. Forms sprice@scurrytex.com
Ashley Smith General Information asmith@scurrytex.com
Emily Valenzuela Records Clerk / Homestead & Agricultural Val. Forms / General Information  emilyv@scurrytex.com
Samantha Burt Records Clerk / Homestead & Agricultural Val. Forms / General Information  samb@scurrytex.com
Cindy Williams Records Clerk / Homestead & Agricultural Val. Forms / General Information  cindyw@scurrytex.com
GENERAL OFFICE EMAIL This email goes to all staff members scad@scurrytex.com